Contact us

If you would like to advertise or get in touch with us, call 03300 580 680 (Option 4) or email the team:

Ali Huseyin

 COMPANY MANAGER

07841 450 343
ali@slpmedia.co.uk

Newspaper Print & Digital Website Advertising – Run-of-Paper, 
National Agencies, Recruitment & Entertainment.

Mandy Stong

CLASSIFIED SALES EXECUTIVE

03300 580 680 (OPTION 4)
mandy@slpmedia.co.uk

Classifieds – Trades & Services, Motors, Property & Announcements.

Richard Cawley

SPORTS EDITOR

03300 580 680 (OPTION 4)
richard@slpmedia.co.uk

@RichCawleySLP
Toby Porter

CHIEF REPORTER & NEWS EDITOR

03300 580 680 (OPTION 4)
toby@slpmedia.co.uk

@PorterSLP
Charlie Stong

PRODUCTION EDITOR

03300 580 680 (OPTION 4)
charlie@slpmedia.co.uk

Paul Lagan

SENIOR SUB EDITOR

03300 580 680 (OPTION 4)
paul@slpmedia.co.uk

James Twomey

SENIOR JOURNALIST/REPORTER

03300 580 680 (OPTION 4)
james@slpmedia.co.uk

Howard Smith

STUDIO, WEBSITE & IT OPERATIONS 

03300 580 680 (OPTION 4)
howard@slpmedia.co.uk

Nicola Graham-Simms

WEB ADMINISTRATION & NEWSPAPER SALES

03300 580 680 (OPTION 4)
nicky@slpmedia.co.uk

Brian Pottle

PRE-PRESS DISPLAY
CO-ORDINATOR

03300 580 680 (OPTION 4)
brian@slpmedia.co.uk

Public Notices

Iryna Kavalchuk

ACCOUNTS ASSISTANT

03300 580 680 (OPTION 4)
accounts@slpmedia.co.uk

Giles Spencer

PLANNING, AD MAKE-UP & MOTORS CORRESPONDENT

03300 580 680 (OPTION 4)
giles@slpmedia.co.uk

Alternatively, please send us your message and we will be in contact as soon as possible:

Other enquiries:

  • Email news and letters: toby@slpmedia.co.uk
  • South London Press, Unit 112, 160 Bromley Road, Catford, London SE6 2NZ 

  • Turnpike House, 1208/1210 London Road, Leigh on Sea, Essex, SS9 2UA, United Kingdom.
    Company Registration No: 10696276. VAT No: 269274858