General Enquiries

020 8768 4900

OPENING TIMES: Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm

Follow us on social media

Can you help support us in 2024?

If you can afford to do so, we would be so grateful if you can make a donation which will allow us to continue to bring stories to you, both in print and online.

Contact us

COMPANY MANAGER
Ali Huseyin 0203 947 8345
ali@slpmedia.co.uk


MEDIA SALES
Mandy Stong 0203 947 8352
mandy@slpmedia.co.uk


ACCOUNTS ASSISTANT
Iryna Kavalchuk 0208 768 4900
(Option 5) or
07412 255 575 
accounts@slpmedia.co.uk


NEWS EDITOR
Charlie Stong 0208 768 4900 (Option 2)
charlie@slpmedia.co.uk


CHIEF REPORTER
Claudia Lee 0203 947 8331  or
0208 768 4900 (Option 2)
claudia@slpmedia.co.uk


SPORTS EDITOR
Richard Cawley 0208 768 4900 (Option 4)
richard@slpmedia.co.uk
@RichCawleySLP


SPORTS REPORTER
Edmund Brack 0203 947 8339 or
0208 768 4900 (Option 4)
edmund@slpmedia.co.uk


PUBLIC NOTICES
Call 0203 947 8337 or
0208 768 4900 (Option 2)
pn@slpmedia.co.uk

Email us your NEWS stories:
Message us your NEWS stories:
Tell us what happened, who was involved, where and when it happened.
Please enter your email, so we can follow up with you. We will never publish your email address.
By checking this box you hereby consent to our Privacy Policy and agree to its terms.

Visit us

South London Press, Unit 112, 160 Bromley Road, Catford, London SE6 2NZ