Contact Us

Welcome to the SLP team...

If you’d like to get in touch with us, please email or call 03300 580 680

Advertising (Newspaper Print & Website Digital)

COMPANY MANAGER
Ali Huseyin

National Agencies, Retail & Run-of-Paper.

m: 07841 450 343
t: 020 3947 8345
ali@slpmedia.co.uk

 

MEDIA SALES
Mandy Stong

Recruitment, Education, Property, Classifieds, Entertainment & Family Announcements. 

t: 020 3947 8352 
mandy@slpmedia.co.uk

 

Editorial

PRODUCTION EDITOR
Charlie Stong

charlie@slpmedia.co.uk
 

SENIOR SUB EDITOR 
Paul Lagan

paul@slpmedia.co.uk

SPORTS EDITOR
Richard Cawley

twitter @RichCawleySLP
richard@slpmedia.co.uk

REPORTER
Yann Tear (Monday-Wednesday only)

t: 020 3947 8331
yann@slpmedia.co.uk

Production (Prepress, Studio & IT Systems)

STUDIO MANAGER
Howard Smith

Design, IT Systems & Web Development.

howard@slpmedia.co.uk

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR
Brian Pottle

Design, Public Notices,
Output for Print.

brian@slpmedia.co.uk

PLANNING MANAGER 
Giles Spencer

Design, Planning, Output for Digital & Motors Correspondent.

giles@slpmedia.co.uk

WEBSITE COORDINATOR
Nicola Graham-Simms

Web Administration, Newspaper Subscriptions, Marketing & Distribution.

t: 020 3947 8334 
nicky@slpmedia.co.uk

Accounts​

ACCOUNTS ASSISTANT
Iryna Kavalchuk

Accounts & Newspaper Subscriptions.

accounts@slpmedia.co.uk

Alternatively, please send us your message and we will be in contact as soon as possible:

Other enquiries:

  • Email news and letters: news@slpmedia.co.uk
  • Visit us: South London Press, Unit 112, 160 Bromley Road, Catford, London SE6 2NZ