General Enquiries

03300 580 680

OPENING TIMES: Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm

Can you help support us in 2024?

If you can afford to do so, we would be so grateful if you can make a donation which will allow us to continue to bring stories to you, both in print and online.

Contact us

COMPANY MANAGER
Ali Huseyin 07841 450 343 or 020 3947 8345
ali@slpmedia.co.uk


MEDIA SALES
Mandy Stong 020 3947 8352
mandy@slpmedia.co.uk


ACCOUNTS ASSISTANT
Iryna Kavalchuk 03300 580 680 (Option 4)
accounts@slpmedia.co.uk


NEWS EDITOR
Charlie Stong 03300 580 680 (Option 4)
charlie@slpmedia.co.uk


CHIEF REPORTER
Claudia Lee 020 3947 8331
claudia@slpmedia.co.uk


SPORTS EDITOR
Richard Cawley 03300 580 680 (Option 4)
richard@slpmedia.co.uk
@RichCawleySLP


SPORTS REPORTER
Edmund Brack 03300 580 680 (Option 4)
edmund@slpmedia.co.uk


PUBLIC NOTICES
Brian Pottle 03300 580 680 (Option 4)
brian@slpmedia.co.uk

Email us your NEWS stories:
Message us your NEWS stories:
Tell us what happened, who was involved, where and when it happened.
Please enter your email, so we can follow up with you. We will never publish your email address.
By checking this box you hereby consent to our Privacy Policy and agree to its terms.

Textile banks earning businesses extra money!

All Recycle Ltd. can provide you with a textile recycling bank at no cost to your business and pay you for your customers' donations.

Visit us

South London Press, Unit 112, 160 Bromley Road, Catford, London SE6 2NZ