Derby v Millwall team line-ups: Harris names unchanged line-up for Pride Park test

Millwall manager Neil Harris has named an unchanged starting 11 for today’s match at Derby County.

Fred Onyedinma returns to the bench for the Lions with Kris Twardek the man to make way.

Millwall: Archer, Romeo, Hutchinson, Cooper, Meredith, Wallace, Tunnicliffe, Saville, O’Brien, Gregory, Morison. Subs: Martin, McLaughlin, Craig, Williams, Thompson, Onyedinma, Elliott.

Derby: Carson, Forsyth, Baird, Keogh, Johnson, Weimann, Vydra, Nugent, Davies, Ledley, Huddlestone. Subs: Mitchell, Russell, Martin, Lawrence, Wisdom, Winnall, Thorne.

Please support your local paper by making a donation



Please make cheques payable to “MSI Media Limited” and send by post to South London Press, Unit 112, 160 Bromley Road, Catford, London SE6 2NZ

Housing Secretary Robert Jenrick has encouraged everyone in the country who can afford to do so to buy a newspaper, and told the Downing Street press briefing recently: “A free country needs a free press, and the newspapers of our country are under significant financial pressure”.

So if you have enjoyed reading this story, and if you can afford to do so, we would be so grateful if you can buy our newspaper or make a donation, which will allow us to continue to bring stories like this one to you both in print and online.

Everyone at the South London Press thanks you for your continued support.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *